Paleo mead loophole :)
Originally posted to deafferret on 2012-09-27.
From: jay(at)jays(dot)net
Just curious: Do you use grains in the making of your mead?
(I found the mead loophole in my new paleo diet. :)
From: brian(at)moonstruckmead(dot)com
We use only Nebraska honey, there are no grains in the making of our Mead, our fermentable sugar is honey. Although its not FDA approved officially, Our Mead in considered to be Gluten free, using gluten free yeast in the making. Hope that helps!
- ← Previous
The ethics of paleo, cannibalism, atheism - Next →
$0.00 Paleo Beginners book